Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kandis Schram

Athletics Director

(865) 981-8290 kandis.schram@maryvillecollege.edu
C.J. Fayton

Associate Athletic Director/Compliance/Fund Raising

(865) 981-8498 cj.fayton@maryvillecollege.edu
Sharon Wood

Director of Athletic Training,Senior Woman Administrator, Health Care Administrator

(865) 981-8389 sharon.wood@maryvillecollege.edu
Eric Etchison

Assistant Athletics Director for Communications

(865) 981-8283 eric.etchison@maryvillecollege.edu
Dr. Dan Ross

Faculty Athletics Representative

(865) 981-8165 dan.ross@maryvillecollege.edu
Lori Christopher

Athletics Office Manager

(865) 981-8280 lori.christopher@maryvillecollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Etchison

Assistant Athletics Director for Communications

(865) 981-8283 eric.etchison@maryvillecollege.edu
Chris Cannon

Assistant Sports Information Director

(865) 981-8397 chris.cannon@maryvillecollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharon Wood

Director of Athletic Training, Senior Woman Administrator, Health Care Administrator

865-981-8389 sharon.wood@maryvillecollege.edu
Sheena MacGowan

Assistant Athletic Trainer

865-981-8322 sheena.macgowan@maryvillecollege.edu
Cody Blackford

Assistant Athletic Trainer

865-981-8322 cody.blackford@maryvillecollege.edu
David Montes

Assistant Athletic Trainer

865-981-8322 david.montes@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Collett

Strength and Conditioning Specialist

678-449--7472 justin.collett@maryvillecollege.edu
Dr. Eric Morgan

Team Doctor

865-984-0900
Dr. E. Russell Gibson

Team Doctor

865-681-1224

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Church

Head Baseball Coach

(865) 981-8296 cody.church@maryvillecollege.edu
Clint Helton

Associate Head Baseball Coach

(865) 981-8393 clint.helton@maryvillecollege.edu
Logan Jenkins

Assistant Baseball Coach

logan.jenkins@maryvillecolege.edu
Jimmy Reese

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Lambert

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(865) 981-8287 randy.lambert@maryvillecollege.edu
Raul Placeres

Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball

(865) 256-2222 raul.placeres247@gmail.com
Sean Jones

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(865) 981-8288 sean.jones@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Travillian

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(865) 981-8291 darrin.travillian@maryvillecollege.edu
Jordan Ballard

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

865-981-8054 jordan.ballard@maryvillecollege.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Millicent Dunn

Cheerleader Coach

(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyson Murphy

Head Cross Country Coach

(865) 981-8208 tyson.murphy@maryvillecollege.edu
Joe Soutullo

Volunteer Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Hayes

Head Football Coach

(865) 981-8282 shaun.hayes@maryvillecollege.edu
Paul Humphries

Co-Defensive Coordinator, Secondary Coach

(865)-981-8281 paul.humphries@maryvillecollege.edu
Zach Hufford

Co-Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers Coach

(865) 981-8281 zach.hufford@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Zimmerman

Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach

(865) 981-8381 justin.zimmerman@maryvillecollege.edu
David Martin

Tight Ends Coach, Developmental Football Student-Athlete Coordinator

(865) 981-8292 david.martin@maryvillecollege.edu
Matt Kelleher

Offensive Line Coach

(865) 981-8292 matt.kelleher@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Collett

Strength and Conditioning Specialist/Running Backs Coach

678-449-7472 justin.collett@maryvillecollege.edu
Josh Cartagena

Volunteer Assistant-Offensive Analyst

Jalen Mayes

Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Waters

Director of Golf Program/ Head Men's Golf Coach

(865) 981-8301 ron.waters@maryvillecollege.edu
Mandy Hammonds

Head Women's Golf Coach

423-367-4653 mandy.hammonds@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Waters

Director of Golf Program

(865) 981-8301 ron.waters@maryvillecollege.edu
Mandy Hammonds

Head Women's Golf Coach

423-367-4653 mandy.hammonds@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pepe Fernandez

Head Soccer Coach

(865) 981-8284 pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu
Jon Baker

Associate Head Soccer Coach

(865) 981-8294 jon.baker@maryvillecollege.edu
Hemant Sharma

Assistant Soccer Coach

John LaCava

Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pepe Fernandez

Head Soccer Coach

(865) 981-8284 pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu
Jon Baker

Associate Head Soccer Coach

(865) 981-8294 jon.baker@maryvillecollege.edu
Hemant Sharma

Assistant Soccer Coach

John LaCava

Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leah Kelley

Head Softball Coach

(865) 981-8228 leah.kelley@maryvillecollege.edu
Kadey Robinson

Assistant Softball Coach

865-981-8228 kadey.robinson@maryvillecollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dunn

Head Tennis Coach

(865) 981-8229 deidra.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu
Millicent Dunn

Head Tennis Coach

(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dunn

Head Tennis Coach

(865) 981-8229 deidra.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu
Millicent Dunn

Head Tennis Coach

(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kandis Schram

Head Volleyball Coach

(865) 981-8290 kandis.schram@maryvillecollege.edu
Kristin Henderson

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(865) 981-8390 kristin.henderson@maryvillecollege.edu