2018-19 Maryville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 at Emory & Henry L, 7-2 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 21 at Milligan L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Covenant L, 6-3 Final
  Moved to Tyson Park in Knoxville
Sat., Mar. 09 at LaGrange L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Brevard L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Huntingdon * 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 at Berea * 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Oakland City 12:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Brevard * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 at Agnes Scott * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Piedmont * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Berea 2:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Johnson University Tennessee @ Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Covenant * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event