2019 Maryville College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 55
Goals/ game 3.67
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 21.3
GAA 0.66
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Birmingham Southern W, 5-0 Final
  Maryville Tournament
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Pfeiffer W, 5-3 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Lynchburg L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Roanoke L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Ferrum L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 15 at Averett W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Transylvania W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Emory L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 7-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Berea * W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Piedmont * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Huntingdon * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Agnes Scott * W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Covenant * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Brevard * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. LaGrange * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament 1st Round
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament 2nd Round
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event